Every Valley

Every Valley

Artist: Public Service Broadcasting

In Stock
$12.98 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 07/07/2017
UPC: 5414939959448

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Every Valley [LP] Vinyl $20.68
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Every Valley
2. The Pit
3. People Will Always Need Coal
4. Progress (ft. Tracyanne Campbell of CAMERA OBSCURA)
5. Go To The Road
6. All Out
7. Turn No More (ft. James Dean Bradfield of MANIC STREET PREACHERS)
8. They Gave Me A Lamp (ft. Haiku Salut)
9. You + Me (ft. Lisa JÍn Brown)
10. Mother Of The Village
11. Take Me Home

More Info:

Third album from Public Service Broadcasting, the brainchild of London-based J. Willgoose, Esq. who, along with his drumming companion, Wrigglesworth,and their bass player, keys and horns man extraordinaire, JFAbraham, is on a quest to inform, educate and entertain audiences around the globe. On 'Every Valley,' Willgoose takes us on a journey down the mineshafts of South Wales coal valleys. Yet the record is a metaphor for a much larger, global and social malaise, using the history of coal mining to shine a light on the disenfranchised. The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield (Manic Street Preachers), Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa JÍn Brown, and Camera Obscura's Tracyanne Campbell on lead single Progress