God's Problem Child

God's Problem Child

Artist: Willie Nelson

In Stock
$10.96 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 04/28/2017
UPC: 889854157326

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
God's Problem Child [LP] Vinyl $16.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Little House on the Hill
2. Old Timer
3. True Love
4. Delete and Fast Forward
5. A Woman's Love
6. Your Memory Has a Mind of Its Own
7. Butterfly
8. Still Not Dead
9. God's Problem Child (with Tony Joe White, Leon Russell & Jamey Johnson)
10. It Gets Easier
11. Lady Luck
12. I Made a Mistake
13. He Won't Ever Be Gone

More Info:

'God's Problem Child' is Willie s first album to debut all-new songs since 'Band of Brothers' in 2014. It includes 13 new songs, including seven recently written by Willie and Buddy Cannon, his longtime collaborator and producer. The album's title track, penned by Jamey Johnson and Tony Joe White, includes vocals by both writers and the legendary Leon Russell (on what may be Russell's very last recording). Closing the album is "He Won't Ever Be Gone," a song written by Gary Nicholson that pays tribute to Willie's outlaw country comrade, Merle Haggard.