Back to top

These Old Dark Hills


Format: CD
Catalog: 256
Rel. Date: 08/14/2012
UPC: 033651025627

These Old Dark Hills
Artist: Robin Williams & Linda
Format: CD
New: In Stock $13.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Lonesome
2. These Old Dark Hills
3. Arizona
4. Beyond The Realm Of Words
5. Crossing The Bar
6. Tessie Mae
7. Storms Never Last
8. They All Faded Away
9. Looking For Love
10. My Lucky Day
11. Forever
12. World Wide Peace

More Info:

Marking their 40th anniversary of playing together, These Old Dark Hills sounds like an instant Americana classic and proves that this veteran duo continues to be one of the most innovating and compelling roots acts on the scene today.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).