Format: CD
Catalog: 0000143
Genre: Classical
Rel. Date: 10/15/1996
UPC: 090368014320

Sym 4/Movts Orch (3)
Artist: Schmidt/Bruckner
Format: CD
New: In Stock $15.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Symphony No.4 In C Major: I Allegro molto moderato - Passionato
2. Symphony No.4 In C Major: II Adagio - Piu lento - Adagio
3. Symphony No.4 In C Major: III Molto vivace
4. Symphony No.4 In C Major: IV Tempo 1 Un poco sostenuto - Passion
5. Three Orchestral Movements: I Moderato
6. Three Orchestral Movements: II Andante
7. Three Orchestral Movements: III Andante con moto
8. Three Orchestral Movements: March In D Minor - Marschtempo, nich

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).