Format: CD
Catalog: 5079
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 06/25/1994
UPC: 090431507926

Meet The Bopchords
Artist: Jackie & The Starlites
Format: CD
New: In Stock $11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Valarie
2. Way up in the Sky
3. I'm Coming Home
4. I Found Out Too Late
5. Seven Day Fool
6. Aint'cha Ever Coming Home
7. Silver Lining
8. I Heard You
9. I Still Remember
10. For All We Know
11. Walking From School
12. Chi Pobo Baby
13. I Cried My Heart Out
14. You Keep Telling
15. I Burned Your Letters
16. For All We Know - (previously unreleased)
17. Castle in the Sky
18. My Darling to You
19. When I Woke up This Morning
20. I Really Love Her So
21. So Why
22. Baby

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).