Back to top


Format: CD
Catalog: BCD15771
Genre: Country
Rel. Date: 08/05/1997
UPC: 4000127157713

If You Don't Somebody Else Will [Import]
Artist: Jimmy & Johnny
Format: CD
New: In Stock $16.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Don't Forget to Remember
2. Wait a Minute Baby
3. If You Don't Somebody Else Will
4. I'm Beginning to Remember
5. Flying (To Your Heart) - (previously unreleased)
6. All Day Long - (previously unreleased)
7. Can't You, Won't You
8. Fun Is Over, The
9. Dear Mr. Disc Jockey - (previously unreleased)
10. Love Me
11. Lips That Kiss So Sweetly
12. Sweet Singing Daddy - (previously unreleased)
13. Trust Me
14. 'Til the End of the World (Rolls 'Round)
15. Imagination
16. Another Man's Name
17. Sweet Love on My Mind
18. Here Comes My Baby
19. Don't Give Me That Look
20. I'll Do It Everytime
21. What'cha Doin' to Me
22. I Can't Find the Door Knob
23. Keep Telling Me
24. Look What Love Will Do
25. I Ain't Worried About Tomorrow
26. My Little Baby
27. All I Need Is Time
28. Let Me Be the One
29. Knock on Wood
30. If You Don't Somebody Else Will
31. I'm Beginning to Remember
32. Lips That Kiss So Sweetly
33. Love Me

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).