Back to top


Format: CD
Catalog: 742
Genre: Folk/Country
Rel. Date: 10/23/2007
UPC: 5019317070427

Over On The Sunny Side
Artist: Ray Noble & His Orchestra
Format: CD
New: OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.

Available Formats and Editions


1. That's What Life Is Made Of
2. You're Mine, You
3. I Only Want One Girl
4. There's a Cabin in the Pines
5. My Hat's on the Side of My Head
6. This Is Romance
7. Song Without Words
8. Have a Heart (Mayerl-Carter-Eyton)
9. Who Walks in When I Walk Out?
10. Midnight, The Stars and You
11. Over on the Sunny Side
12. You Have Taken My Heart
13. You Oughta Be in Pictures
14. She Loves Me Not
15. Fair and Warmer
16. Happy
17. All I Do Is Dream of You
18. Freckle Face, You're Beautiful


Feat. Al bowlly

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).