Back to top

Memories Of A Beast [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 03/08/2019
UPC: 5683865981025

Memories Of A Beast [LP]
Artist: Malevolent Creation
Format: Vinyl
New: In Stock $17.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Blood Brothers
2. Kill Zone
3. Alliance Of War
4. The Will To Kill
5. In Cold Blood
6. Vision Of Malice
7. Preyed Upon
8. To Die Is At Hand
9. Maniac Demise
10. Homicidal Rent
11. Living In Fear
12. Halved
13. Confirmed Kill
14. Alliance Of War
15. All That Remains

More Info:

Malevolent Creation are an institution in the Death Metal scene since more than 30 years. The brutality highlighted by supersonic drumming and a bestial vocal roar - that is MC. This LP/CD is the ultimate collection of the best Malevolent Creation songs from the first years. It is an incredible example as to why Malevolent Creation does it best!

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).