Songs Of Water


Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 0036909
Rel. Date: 11/09/2004
UPC: 634479252556

Songs Of Water
Artist: Songs Of Water
Format: CD
New: In Stock $17.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Long Journey Home
2. Come To The Well
3. In Places Forgotten
4. Up From The Depths
5. Mufafa's Kitchen
6. When Leaves Are Green
7. Tempest
8. Travail
9. To Leave The Ground Behind
10. Prelude
11. Reverence
12. The New Song

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).