Bishop Samuel Kelsey & The Con
Artist: Bishop Samuel Kelsey
Format: CD
New: OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.

Available Formats and Editions


1. I'm So Glad, Jesus Lifted Me
2. Jesus Will
3. Write My Name Above
4. How Did You Feel, When You Come Out of the Wilderness
5. Praise the Lord
6. Joy Bells / Lecture By Reverend Little And Bishop Kelsey / Tell

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).