Chill With Tchaikovsky


Format: CD
Label: NAXOS
Catalog: 8556785
Rel. Date: 07/20/2004
UPC: 730099678520

Chill With Tchaikovsky
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: In Stock $9.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Entrance Of The Good Fairies
2. Nocturne In C Sharp Minor, Op. 19, No. 4
3. Danse Arabe
4. Danse Chinoise
5. Danse Des Mirlitons
6. Chanson Triste In G Minor
7. Waltzer
8. Declamation Of The Fairy Of Spring
9. Allegro Con Grazia
10. Scene
11. Sweet Dreams
12. Canzonetta: Andante
13. Danse De La Fee
14. Valse Sentimentale In F Minor, Op. 51 No. 6
15. Andantino Semplice - Prestissimo - Tempo 1

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).