Silver & Stone
Artist: Mike Farris
Format: CD
New: In Stock 14.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tennessee Girl
2. Are You Lonely For Me Baby?
3. Can I Get A Witness?
4. Golden Wings
5. Let Me Love You Baby
6. Hope She'll Be Happier
7. Snap Your Fingers
8. Breathless
9. Miss Somebody
10. When Mavis Sings
11. Movin' Me
12. I'll Come Running Back to You

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).