Riverdale: Original Television Score (Season 1) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Blake Neely
Format: CD
New: OUT OF STOCK. Contact us for availability.

Available Formats and Editions


1. Riverdale
2. If You Love Me
3. Viral Gossip In Town
4. Everyone A Suspect
5. Receiving The Jersey
6. Doubts And Accusations
7. All Is Ok With Milkshakes
8. Long Reach
9. Ended Up Drowning
10. Irreconcilable
11. So Many Questions
12. A Gift / Forced To Leave
13. Not Making The Play
14. Overwhelming Evidence
15. Realizations
16. Do You Feel Guilty?
17. Into The Woods
18. Name Of The Game
19. Angry And Vulnerable Girls
20. Results Of The Father
21. Your Father Was Arrested
22. The Recording
23. Oh, Mommy!
24. What Floats Beneath
25. Never Safe

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).