Here Comes the Cowboy [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]


Format: Vinyl - Indie Exclusive
Label: Mac’s Record Label
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 05/10/2019
UPC: 842812112959

Here Comes the Cowboy [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition LP]
Artist: Mac DeMarco
Format: Vinyl - Indie Exclusive


Format and Editions


1. Here Comes The Cowboy
2. Nobody
3. Finally Alone
4. Little Dogs March
5. Peroccupied
6. Choo Choo
7. K
8. Heart To Heart
9. Hey Cowgirl
10. On The Square
11. All Of Our Yesterdays
12. Skyless Moon
13. Baby Bye Bye

More Info:

Mac DeMarco returns with his newest album, Here Comes the Cowboy, the first album to be released on his new independent label, Mac’s Record Label. The album features lead single “Nobody,” and is available on May 10.

Prices on do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).