Planet [Deluxe Edition]

Planet [Deluxe Edition]

Artist: Tech N9ne

In Stock
$20.68 Buy


Format: CD
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 03/02/2018
UPC: 851287008070

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Planet CD $16.98
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.


1. Habanero (featuring Mackenzie Nicole)
2. Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)
3. Kick It With Myself
4. Drink Up
5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)
6. Bad JuJu (featuring King Iso)
7. Comfortable
8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) (featuring Machine Gun Kelly & Y2)
9. Brightfall Confession
10. Brightfall
11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
12. Never Stray (featuring Navé Monjo)
13. Sho Nuff
14. How I’m Feelin (featuring Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
15. Not A Damn Thing
16. My Fault (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Tappin’ In (featuring Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
18. Levitation (featuring Navé Monjo)
19. We Won’t Go Quietly (featuring Jordan Omley)

More Info:

11th studio album from iconic KC MC. Several pre-releases singles and videos planned, including a short film. Press tour planned for LA & NYC, ahead of release including radio and TV. Partnering with Boulevard Brewing in Kansas City this spring. Deluxe will have 19 total tracks plus a "Planet" pendant vs Standard with 15 tracks.