Format: CD
Label: CD BABY
Catalog: 363791
Rel. Date: 02/23/2010
UPC: 884501150934

I Think I Can See The Ocean
Artist: Elaine Lachica
Format: CD
New: AVAILABLE IN 3-4 DAYS! 11.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Behind My Mind
2. Tumbleweed
3. Bewilder
4. Jinx the Line
5. Imperfect
6. April Train
7. Wild Wielding
8. Never Fade
9. Hold On Fire
10. Collective Myth
11. Clearing
12. Jinx Reprise
13. Rapture
14. Lake, The

Prices on monstermusicsc.com do not necessarily reflect the prices in our retail store locations. "Available to Order" on monstermusicsc.com does not necessarily reflect 'in stock' at our retail location, however it means we have quick order fulfillment (generally 2-3 business days).